Team Picarello

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Best realtor out there. She goes above and beyond for her clients. I couldn't have asked for a better more qualified and professional. When a tricky situation arose she always had my back and then some. Highly recommend to anyone looking for real estate.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/15/2019 by zavras courtney Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob has made my first time home purchase an absolute dream. He helped me during a particularly trialing time in my life while I was looking for a home and he truly dedicated his time to helping me every step of the way. He guided me through every step of the process and I was completely caught by surprise how simple and easy my home could be! I can't imagine this experience without you Rob thank you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/8/2019 by dedeia487 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Alhambra, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen and her team made buying a home as fun and easy as it could be! I really liked being able to see the daily listings online as we are coming from California.
Once we found our home she referred excellent people to help with the process.
Her team guided us through what had to be done and stayed on top of things. I would highly recommend Karen and her team for your real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 12/18/2018 by dorlean49 Bought a home in 2018 in Scottsdale, AZ 85258.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Kari and Team Picarello was an amazing experience. I was referred to them by another Realtor that a friend had referred me to work with, but that person does not work in Phoenix. They were very proactive asking about my plans and orienting me to nuances in AZ. Kari quickly set me up with their MLS portal to start getting a feel for what I liked and didn’t. We also went to look at properties to do the same kind of real life recognizance. What I really appreciated was her flexibility, from being willing to go look at properties in the evenings and weekends and being open to looking at properties beyond her usual geographical preferences. For example, I had a previous realtor directly tell me that I should not live in a specific area, whereas Kari was totally flexible in adding on the property I ultimately purchased that I found the night before we went to look. Or the fact that I started the process asking for an entry level property that would be a potential future rental property but quickly pivoted to looking for my dream home. She had exactly the kind of fiduciary type of feedback about that change of focus in our search, which really built my trust in her. She came back with me the next day to see the property again and we had an accepted offer by the end of that week. I think Kari did a magnificent job of managing my anxieties and areas of ignorance and driving the process throughout the negotiation process. She was also able to get quotes on repairs for things identified in the inspection to ease my anxieties about those issues. She was very proactive about following up on outstanding issues and providing updates about how things were progressing. She communicated extensively with my lender and the title company. This probably wasn’t the hardest house to close, but it probably wasn’t the easiest. There were some weird title things that she just kept hammering on until we got the information we needed. Additionally, she was a fierce advocate for me about verifying things that had been promised were completed. Then, when things inevitably started having issues shortly after closing, the team was very supportive of getting resources and information to take care of the issues. Plain and simple, work with Kari and you’ll get an effective and efficient agent who treats you like family. I only wish I could have worked with an agent like her on my previous home purchases. Kari will get it done for you. My highest recommendation and gratitude.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/18/2018 by user72717463 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $675K in South Mountain, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

I appreciated Rob's patience and expertise. After quite an extensive search and process, we found the house that we really wanted. All of this was done as Rob kept in consideration all sorts of messy logistics as we moved in from out-of-state. I would highly recommend Rob as a realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2018 by zuser20170113192511494 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Dava-Lakeshore, Tempe, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Thanks to Rob, I'm closing on my new home. I wouldn't have done it without his help and his Team walking me through every step. Rob understood what I was looking for, only showed me listings that were in my budget. We were patient but ready so when the house listed, I was prepared. Thanks Rob and Team Picarello

written on 11/7/2018 by dawnyelle j Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $175K in North Mountain, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen was exceptional. We were selling our mother's house from long-distance (the house was in Phoenix - we live in Atlanta). Karen when above and beyond in helping with so many of those details that needed to be done locally. We felt piece of mind selling a house from a distance.
We highly recommend Karen!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2018 by markmccormick61 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Paradise Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Kari was extremely helpful in navigating me through the process of buying my first home. She was very professional and highly knowledgeable about the Phoenix real estate market and truly had my best interest at heart. I would definitely recommend Team Picarello!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/19/2018 by goldie457 Bought a home in 2018 in Paradise Valley, Phoenix, AZ 85050.
Highly likely to recommend

We have worked with Kari on a number of home sales. Kari was always professional and had the ability make us feel as if we were her only client. She was wonderful about making herself available in the evening and on weekends, always got back to our with answers to all of our questions, and made the entire process much easier. We would recommend Kari and her team to anyone interested in buying or selling a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/23/2018 by arsalmon Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Desert View, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

I could not ask for nor find a better realtor. Her expertise, patience and guidance is unsurpassed in finding investment and personal properties. I just closed on my 4th property with her as my realtor. And, she helped my daughter with her home a year ago.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2018 by user9220340 Bought a Apartment home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Glendale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob and the team were amazing. Very responsive, patient, thorough and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. We really appreciate the time Rob took to take us around and look at a lot of homes in a short amount of time. He went above and beyond by picking us up and dropping us off at the airport and driving us around the greater Phoenix area. He made it FUN!!

Thanks Rob and Karen and Team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/6/2018 by dmiller5897 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Cottonwood Ranch, Chandler, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen and Kari are by far two of the best realtors with whom I have ever had the pleasure of working. They are extremely communicative, detail-oriented, quick to respond, and great at assessing and overcoming potential challenges. I have used Karen and Kari to sell two homes and purchase one home, and I could not be happier with all three transactions. Complete professionals through and through, they are both wonderful, warm, and extremely knowledgeable--the combination of which separates them from the rest of the many other skilled realtors that are available. Fantastic experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/17/2018 by hthorrocks Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen and Kari are by far two of the best realtors with whom I have ever had the pleasure of working. They are extremely communicative, detail-oriented, quick to respond, and great at assessing and overcoming potential challenges. I have used Karen and Kari to sell two homes and purchase one home, and I could not be happier with all three transactions. Complete professionals through and through, they are both wonderful, warm, and extremely knowledgeable--the combination of which separates them from the rest of the many other skilled realtors that are available. Fantastic experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/17/2018 by hthorrocks Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen and her team were extremely helpful with the sale of my home. Made the process very easy for us and would recommend them to friends and family looking to buy or sell their home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/14/2018 by brilamoureaux Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Towne Meadows, Gilbert, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen and her team are excellent at what they do. We have sold 2 homes and purchased 1 with her team's help. They are very responsive and a pleasure to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2018 by bthorrocks Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in South Mountain, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Six months after buying my first home with Rob I wanted to start looking for an income property. Rob was the first person I called based off of the incredible amount of experience and expertise we got in our last purchase. What's so great about working with Rob is that he gets it, you don't have to explain anything about preference or what you're picky about. Great person to work with and have recommended to many friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/8/2018 by zuser20140503153810921 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen was great to work with. She provided the expertise I needed to buy my home while being low pressure and readily available. I would recommend her to anyone interested in buying a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/12/2018 by aggyrun Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

I relocated to Scottsdale from South Carolina and working with Rob was the best experience. I could not be in the area all of the time but Rob was there and provided excellent information. He was in complete control and upon arrival he continued to extend services. Rob is the best and if I am in need of a realtor while in the Scottsdale area, Rob is my realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/21/2018 by Robin Brailsford Helped me rent a Multi Family home in McDowell Mountain, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob helped me purchase my first home. He was very helpful walking through the process and finding exactly what I wanted. When we found the right house, he pushed to get my offer in and was excellent in the negotiating piece. Because of rob I am now living in my dream home! I would recommend him to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/2/2017 by melisabeukema Bought a home in 2017 in Belmont Acres, Preston, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

We couldn't be more pleased with Karen and her team, Kari and Rob. Being from out of state, we needed someone that understood the local market and was patient in helping us understand it. We knew the precise area we wanted to relocate to which, in itself, certainly challenged the Picarello Team. Added to the challenge was the fact that we would, in all likelihood, be out of the country at closing. Karen and her team helped us find our next ideal home in the area we wanted and then were very proactive in helping us affect a close while out of the country. We highly recommend Karen and her team to anyone who needs the assistance of Real Estate professionals.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2017 by omyai1 Bought a home in 2017 in Sincuidados, Scottsdale, AZ 85266.
Highly likely to recommend

where to start?? i need 10 stars for the amount of service and information kari provides. we have used team picarello over the last several years to sell 3 or 4 rental homes in scottsdale and chandler. rentals require a lot of work to get into salable shape and team picarello and kari get it done. they have reliable, affordable workmen that tackle everything from roof to yard and everything in between and i mean everything. and it's done quickly so not to slow up listing process. kari even went out personally and bought used stainless appliances which really helped spruce up the kitchen
in all our dealings, kari has not only been on top of things, but way in front of the curve. i get emails from 6am to midnight. i really wonder when she sleeps? the amount of information on pricing, comps, pricing trends, neighborhoods etc is exactly what i need to make intelligent decisions. i live in mexico, so i'm not around to check on things. i need to rely on a pro, and that kari is!
on our last sale in july 2017, we had an offer at close to full price, but seemed to me to be weak to qualify and also an FHA loan. kari provided so much information to the appraiser that there wasn't much he could do but agree and the deal went through. i've been involved with buying and selling real estate for 40 years and by far this is the best service i've ever had, ANYWHERE! i absolutely demand and expect excellence and kari delivers beyond expectations. highly, highly recommend

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/3/2017 by reshannon2000 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Penlan, Arvonia, VA 23004.
Highly likely to recommend

As first time home buyers, we were at ease working with Rob and his team. They are very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and they will absolutely make sure they take the weight off your shoulders during negotiations. We will definitely be using Rob again when we sell our home in the future!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/3/2017 by zuser20160619184700081 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, AZ 85254.
Highly likely to recommend

To whom it may concern,

Rob Woodward gave a chance to own our dream property. He was very prompt, polite and informative. If it was not for Mr. Woodward - we would still be shopping. He went to the extend of helping guide us to our future lender and was with us 100% of the way. Hands down the best relator I've meet in AZ. Very trust worthy and a man if his word too.

Thanks for Rob - Brian Hendrickson

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/17/2017 by hendrickson brian Bought a Apartment home in 2017 in Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen and her team are by far the best you could hope for in buying and/or selling your home. They are responsive, professional, thorough, detail oriented, caring and a delight to work with. Karen has assisted us in buying a new home as well as selling one more that 5 times! And she works her magic every time! She helped me in staging the last home we sold and after she did it sold in a few days. We definitely recommend her and her team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2017 by deb swanson4 Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Winfield, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen and Kari and their team were so helpful. Everything was taken care of with great care and very professionally. We will continue to work with them as we look for a new place. They are the best!!!!!! Patty McKee

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/30/2017 by dmckee46 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Omaha, NE.
Highly likely to recommend

Kari and Karen helped me and my wife buy a second home in Scottsdale in April 2017. They are very knowledgeable of the market and very responsive. We found a home in a day and a half. We were referred to them by a friend who had also bought a home from them in Scottsdale.

Karen’s years of experience in the Scottsdale market and Kari's legal background were both big pluses.

Kari and Karen provided me an extensive list of contacts from A to Z for home maintenance, repairs, remodeling and furnishings. Several these referrals had worked for Karen on her personal properties and they have been outstanding.

Team Picarello also includes office support staff that were extremely responsive and helpful to me and my wife and it was obvious that all of Team Picraello was focused on client service.

Over the years, we have purchased over 15 properties and dealt with lots of realtors. Kari and Karen are by far the best of all of them.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2017 by user1446552 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $750K in North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen was very helpful to us. She responded immediately to every question we had. She knows the Phoenix market and knew how to guide us to the right area. We highly recommend her if you are buying or selling a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/12/2017 by zuser20170325103026635 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Ventana Lakes, Peoria, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen and her team were very prompt in answering all our questions and guided us easily through a purchase and sale without difficulty even though we were out of town for parts of the month.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/6/2017 by SedonaMo Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Bellasera, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen was awesome to work with! Very professional and well prepared with information on each of the homes we looked at.
Very knowledgeable and a wonderful personality. She offered good suggestions and very honest about her opinions when I asked her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/17/2017 by user7364735 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.125M in Ancala, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen and her team recently sold our house in what I consider a record time. We had many showings and a contract in 23 days. They did an excellent job in creating a brochure and video of our home. Everything was done very professionally and timely. They did a superb job communicating between the buyer and seller and taking care of all the negotiated items. We were very happy and will use Karen Picarello again should we have any real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2017 by HUEY12 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $775K in Scottsdale Ranch, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

I've known Karen for 10 years. First she helped us buy a house, then 5 years later she helped us rent it, then just recently she helped us sell it. She is a treasure trove of knowledge and information and contractors who know how to get work done quickly. Her advice and followup while we had work done to prep the house for sale was invaluable. Karen was very astute at setting the right price for our property and timing the listing. Her team were all knowledgeable and responsive to my worries and questions. Working with her has been a highly beneficial experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2017 by katefor1234 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Alta Mesa, Santa Barbara, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

i gotta to say that this is real estate sales the way it's supposed to be. WOW!!! i live in mexico and needed to sell a couple properties in scottsdale. actually a lady working for karen called me and asked if i wanted to list one of my properties. i was impressed and karen contacted me. thats where the fun began. i say fun because this was unlike any other real estate team i had ever worked with and i've bought and sold many properties. they did EVERYTHING to perfection. i was always notified of every step they were taking. they priced the property fairly and 1st day we had 20+ showings and 6 offers. a bidding war ensued and we ended u selling much higher than i expected. they have a team of professionals that do repairs, paint, carpet/tile etc. karen has a team including kari, her daughter and sara who kept me informed of every single detail.
if you want a real estate that will make you smile and write a review like his, use the picarello team. they're as good as it gets!!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2016 by reshannon2000 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Chandler, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen is a real proffessional who really knows the Phoenix area. Her advice is great and gets to know what you are looking for. She is a wonderful personality and with her team they follow through on all the details. She is an instant friend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/18/2016 by gawminer Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.425M in Carefree, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

First of all, I wish I could rate Karen and her team better than 5 stars! We received absolute first class service all the way through both the buy and sell process! Buying and selling a home can be very stressful; but having the right agent and team around you can make all the difference in the world to ensure that everything progresses smoothly throughout the process. We received top dollar for our home (more than what we had initially expected based on area comparable sales), and sold our home quickly (had multiple offers on Day 1 and accepted by Day 2). We couldn't imagine having a better agent than Karen and her wonderful team; if you want a personable, knowledgable, and competent agent that will help you navigate through the buy/sell process, than we strongly recommend you call Karen Picarello!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/11/2016 by danatcarolina Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $600K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Kari was awesome. She was very responsive to any questions. She went out of her way to find properties for me if the one I wanted had just sold. Kari and her team worked together to handle all the details of the transaction. Kari and her team have a wonderful working rapport with others in the real estate industry, making the transaction go smoothly from offer, to acceptance, to escrow, to inspections, to repairs, to closing.
I would highly recommend Kari. She is stellar.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/5/2016 by getitright Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Ocotillo, Chandler, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

We initially chose Karen and her team because she was the listing agent and we were from out of town. They quickly responded to my initial inquiry even though we were "just looking." Sue showed us the property, followed up and provided us with all the resources that we needed to improve the property. She was very responsive to my demanding husband and kept us informed during the escrow process. We would HIGHLY recommend Karen and her team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/27/2016 by Denise Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Kari is extremely personable and knowledgeable. She tirelessly showed us homes that matched our specifications without pushing. She gave us an honest assessment of each property. I think she is excellent at what she does and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/8/2015 by Randi Katz Showed home in 2015 in Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen's team is top notch!! We've used many Realtors in the past and we have high expectations...and somehow Karen and her team impressed us every time. Karen was very efficient and helpful in the house hunting with the best online search tool, connecting several times before we went out to ensure we were on the same page, and then was so patient as we selected. The more important part, Karen is an excellent negotiator!! Because of Karen's diligence, our closing went very smoothly and we are happy in our new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/10/2015 by michelle.nilsson Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $600K in North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Not only did I use The Picarellos to buy my first home, but my family members have been using them to buy homes for several years. They are very knowledgeable from years of working and living in the valley (20+), are skilled negotiators, and can help you get great deals and quality work through their many nurtured relationships.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/22/2015 by adnilsson Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Sienna Heights, Chandler, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen sent us a market analysis with pictures and details about other homes well in advance of our first meeting. Karen listened to our preferences and concerns, gave us great advice on pricing the home and moved quickly to complete the listing and put the sign in the front yard. Five days later we had six showings and five contracts with three of them well over the listing price. The house officially sold in less than one week. Karen is great about getting a proof of funds from buyers and also understands the kind of buyers who are interested in a particular type of property. We will work with Karen again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/8/2015 by susankayler1 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in South Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

I have had numerous experiences working with Team Picarello. They have always been professional, quick to answer questions/concerns, and I have the utmost trust and confidence in the entire team. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home. Great negotiating skills and a truly professional team with integrity and care for their clients

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/18/2014 by dswanson2553 Bought a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Winfield, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

I have had numerous experiences working with Team Picarello. They have always been professional, quick to answer questions/concerns, and I have the utmost trust and confidence in the entire team. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home. Great negotiating skills and a truly professional team with integrity and care for their clients

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/17/2014 by dswanson2553 Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen and her staff were excellent to work with. They were attentive and patient during the entire process, from listing to closing. I most appreciated their rapid response to our questions and concerns. Their marketing materials of our house were top quality, and the daily viewing/comp analytics were informative. Karen and her team have created a streamlined process--many thanks to them for all their support!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/25/2014 by user87467844 Sold a home in 2014 in Cactus Villa, Scottsdale, AZ 85259.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen is very efficient and detail oriented when it comes to the sale and closing on the house. Every detail is carried out in a timely manner. She is willing to work with you on every detail.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/13/2014 by jan.skoog Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

I have known Karen since we moved here to AZ 23 years ago. She has helped my family buy and sell our properties over the years. She and her team are true professionals and I highly recommend them. She is so knowledgable about how to get a house sold in record time - it took us only 4 days! She excels in all areas of professional skills - honesty, integrity, responsiveness, local knowledge, negotiation and the entire process. A++++

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2014 by dswanson53 Sold a home in 2014 in Scottsdale, AZ 85260.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen helped me find my home 10 years ago after looking at many, she never gave up because she listened to me and knew exactly what I wanted. Now, ready to sell again, I spoke with several realtors but when Karen sat down with us, I instantly remembered her integrity, her knowledge of the marketplace and how she worked with a whole team to get the job done. Karen had our home sold in 17 days. She is no doubt THE Negotiator you will want to market your home! Her team has been excellent in keeping us informed every step of the way.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/5/2014 by xgrocer Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $450K in North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen was on the ball the entire time she listed our condo. Our first realtor in this sale process did not advise us well and resulted in a failed contract. All went smoothly and professionally with Karen. I would definitely use her services again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2013 by wgilkison Sold a Apartment home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Scottsdale Ranch, Scottsdale, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen is fantastic. Her experience and expertise coupled with her professionalism made both buying and selling with her help easy and low stress. She is very current with Internet technology which further simplified the process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/27/2013 by Jpfeldman1 Sold a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen and her team are AMAZING. I have worked with Karen on mulitple transactions in the valley, she has helped me sell and purchase homes, most recently she helped me sell my house in less than 10 days, which was fantastic. Her team is always there when I needed them, they were on top of the day to day tasks and were always extremely professional. They go above and beyond for their clients, even so much as to offer to mow our lawn the night before closing as we had already packed our lawn mower away and moved it out, what other realtor would do that? Karen and her team are just great! I cannot say enough good things about them.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/15/2013 by user0678255 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in South Mountain, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Karen went the extra mile when listing and marketing our home for sale. She had beautiful photos taken for the brochures and online listings. She sold our home in the time frame required, for the price we wanted, and with the terms we needed. She was always professional and prompt with feedback from any showings we had. Her use of the latest and greatest in technology made the whole process smooth and efficient. I will definitely be using Karen the next time I need to sell or buy a home and have recommended her to family, neighbors, and friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/1/2013 by user6002412 Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $600K in Fountain Hills, AZ.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?